Ogden Utah Bin Rental
801-888-4676
saltlakewest@bintheredumpthat.com

Send a Text Message
Ogden Utah Bin Rental
801-888-4676 or


Send a Text Message

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Super Friendly! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have rented several dumpsters both from Bin There Dump That and a competitor, by far Bin There Dump That is the only place I will go... they are great to work with and super friendly!
Excellent service! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service, good value and they came when they said they would.
Exceptional! - by Feb 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The entire experience with BinThere, Dump That was exceptional. From Pam and Kim to all the drivers, we were treated to an organization that obviously emphasizes professionalism and customer service. I could not recommend BTGT more highly.
Great Company! - by Nov 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great Company, Great Customer Service. Pam was great to work with, they were very flexible and accommodating. I highly recommend this company. We will definitely use them in the future if we need a dumpster.
Highly recommand! - by Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A special thanks to Pam and her Bin There Dump That ?Utah team for their excellent customer service! We appreciate their support to nonprofit organizations in our local community. They delivered a dumpster to us a day before our service project and they promptly picked it up when we were finished. United Way of Northern Utah highly Recommends this business!
Impressive! - by May 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had no luck getting a roll-off delivered until I talked to Bin There Dump That. They helped determine what size I needed and were able to deliver it the next day to a small driveway off a back alley - impressive maneuverability. I ended up needing an extra two days and they were happy to accommodate. I didn't need to be there for pickup, and there were no surprise charges after dumping. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. I will definitely use this company again
Clean dumpsters! - by April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I found it very easy to get a dumpster rental and to have it removed. All it took was a phone call. They told me I didn't have to be home during the pick-up process, which made it very easy for me! The best part was I got rid of all my junk and they swept the driveway after removing the bin. Amazing service, great people!
Fantastic - by , September 13, 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ken from Bin There Dump That in Ogden, UT was fantastic. Flexible, friendly, capable and he worked hard to place the bin in the precise place I wanted (though it was no easy task). I don't think you can top the price for the size and service either... truly convenient.

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies